Lost Frequencies / Alive And Feeling Fine (Vinyl)

19,99 Incl. BTW



A1 Lost Frequencies – Sun Is Shining

A2 Lost Frequencies feat. Aloe Blacc – Truth Never Lies

A3 Lost Frequencies & Zonderling – Crazy

A4 Lost Frequencies feat. Love Harder – Beat of My Heart

A5 Lost Frequencies & Mokita – Black & Blue

A6 Lost Frequencies feat. Flynn – Recognise

A7 Lost Frequencies – Sweet Dreams


B1 Lost Frequencies feat. The NGHBRS – Like I Love You

B2 Lost Frequencies & Throttle feat. Kyla La Grange – Lost Like Us

B3 Lost Frequencies feat. James Blunt – Melody

B4 Lost Frequencies feat. Natalie Slades – Before Today

B5 Lost Frequencies feat. Calaver & Manya – Siente Me

Out of stock


SKU: 5411530823390 Categorieën: , Tag:


Alive And Feeling Fine is the second studio album by Belgian DJ/Producer Felix de Laet, better known as Lost Frequencies.  The album features 6 hit singles, including; Crazy, Melody, RecogniseLike I Love You, Truth Never Lies and Sun Is Shining.  AAFF contains 7 unreleased tracks, which includes the upcoming singles Black & Blue and Beat of My Heart.

The rollout started with the first release from the album in 2017 with the release of Crazy, followed by 2 single releases Melody and Like I Love You in 2018.  2019 has already seen 3 singles with one more to arrive before the album release date.

The album is being used as a springboard to promote the new Lost Frequencies Live full band touring set-up to move away from only performing DJ sets.  A US tour is to start soon after the album release to build on the US profile that has been building steadily since the success of Recognise on Pop radio in the US.