Tomorrowland 2005-2009 Anthems (5 LP-BOX)

99,99 Incl. BTW

Out of stock


SKU: 5411530827763 Categorieën: , , Tags: ,



5 exclusive LPs with 30 anthems of 2005 until 2009

August 14, 2005.  Two Belgian brothers organize that day the first edition of what will result in a gigantic, worldwide success: Tomorrowland.  9.500 visitors enjoy music by a.o. Sven Väth, Sasha, Armin van Buuren and Justice at De Schorre festival site in Boom, Belgium.  The following year, 2006, Tomorrowland expands to 8 stages.  In 2009 Tomorrowland can claim their fist sold-out edition with a 5th anniversary highlight: special act Moby.  At that point the festival has become the most popular and spectacular music festival in the world, offline and online.

This unique, deluxe vinyl box catapults back in time and makes you relive those exciting first five years of Tomorrowland in a musical journey through time.  The five LPs host the 30 best and most iconic songs of the festival’s wonder years: 2005-2009.  Including remixes by Armin Van Buuren, Eric Prydz, Fedde Le Grand, Justice, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and Paul & Fritz Kalkbrenner.

This exclusive vinyl boxset is limited to 3.000 numbered copies and the must-have for any vinyl collector.  Five years of Tomorrowland on five LPs: a trip down memory lane!   This box contains songs that have never been released on vinyl before, ever.

It is the first of a TRILOGY, with boxsets of 2010-2014 and 2015-2019 to come !



A1 Armin Van Buuren – Shivers (7:33)

A2 The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South remix) (6:46)

A3 Djuma Soundsystem – Les Djins  (Trentemoller remix) (6:17)

B1 Switch – A Bit Patchy (Eric Prydz remix) (7:40)

B2 Fedde le Grand – Put your hands up (6:33)

B3 Mason – Exceeder (6:45)


A1 Justice vs Simian – We are your friends (3:55)

A2 Steve Angello, Laidback Luke – Be (6:49)

A3 Kurd Maverick – Strings of Tortuga (5:56)

B1 Oxia – Domino (7:39)

B2 Buy Now – For Sale (5:54)

B3 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Salinas (6:36)


A1 Michel Cleis – La Mezcla ( Paul Kalkbrenner remix) (9:59)

A2 Tocadisco – Morumbi (5:42)

A3 Armin Van Buuren – Control Freak (Sander Van Doorn remix)              (7:18)

B1 Kid Cudi – Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki remix) (6:13)

B2 Mark Knight & Funkagenda – The man with the red face (10:35)

B3 Bodyrox – Yeah Yeah (D.Ramirez instrumental) (8:12)


A1 Laidback Luke – Break the house down (6:27)

A2 Red Carpet – Alright (Den Hétrix & Raffa Remix) (9:00)

A3 Solee – Impressed (7:19)

B1 Axwell , Max’c – I Found You (remode) (6:56)

B2 John Dahlback – Hustle Up (6:31)

B3 Bart Claesen – Playmo (7:11)


A1 Paul Kalkbrenner – Sky & Sand (3:59)

A2 Sebastian Ingrosso – Kidsos (6:40)

A3 Chuckie – Let the bass kick in Miami (6:41)

B1 The Bloody Beetroots, Steve Aoki – Warp 1.9 (3:23)

B2 Ida Engberg – Disco Volante (Sebastien Leger remix) (7:34)

B3 Dubfire – Roadkill (8:15)